about-banner

IMPART Expertise in Modelling and Visualisation

 

IMPART has a large number of academics working in the field of Modelling and Visualisation from across our four partner Universities. This table will give you more information and contact details for the key people in this area. If you are not sure who would be the most appropriate person for your query, please contact us and we will put you in touch with the relevant people.

 

 

NAME ROLE UNIVERSITY SPECIALISATION EMAIL CONTACT (+44)
Thomas Steffen Lecturer Loughborough Dynamics and Reliability Group t.steffen@lboro.ac.uk 01509227224
Russell Lock Lecturer – Department of Computer Science Loughborough Socio-technical systems modelling/analysis R.Lock@lboro.ac.uk 01509222693
Oliver Hass Reader in Applied control systems Coventry Control Engineering Olivier.Hass@coventry.ac.uk 02477659189
Professor Andree Woodcock Director/Leader Coventry Integrated transport and logistics a.woodcock@coventry.ac.uk 02476638349
Jeremy Bryans Research Fellow Coventry Mobility and Transport Jeremy.Bryans@coventry.ac.uk 02477657688
Dr. Harsha Kumara Kalutarage Senior Research Assistant Coventry Mobile security, network security, and statistical applications in security and safety of critical system ab4359@coventry.ac.uk 02477657688
Ben Passow Senior Lecturer De Montfort Artificial Intelligence and Mobile Robotics benpassow@ieee.org 01162551551
Simon Coupland Research Fellow De Montfort Type-2 Fuzzy Logic & Computing simonc@dmu.ac.uk 01162078419
Evtim Peytchev Reader Nottingham Trent Software Design, Wireless and Mobile communication evtim.peytchev@ntu.ac.uk 01158488371
Gregory Albiston Lecturer Nottingham Trent Computer Science and Informatics Gregory.albiston@ntu.ac.uk 01159418418
Nnamdi Anyameluhor Lecturer Nottingham Trent Computer Communications nnamdi.anyameluhor@ntu.ac.uk 01159418418
Anton Ianakiev Reader Nottingham Trent Finite Element Modelling anton.ianakiev@ntu.ac.uk 01158482611
Job Robinson Lecturer Nottingham Trent Systems programming, Technology & Network design job.robinson@ntu.ac.uk 01158488387

Website by Ceney Design