about-banner

 IMPART Expertise in Data Exploitation

 

IMPART has a large number of academics working in the field of Data Exploitation from across our four partner Universities. This table will give you more information and contact details for the key people in this area. If you are not sure who would be the most appropriate person for your query, please contact us and we will put you in touch with the relevant people.

 

NAME ROLE UNIVERSITY SPECIALISATION EMAIL CONTACT NO. (+44)
Alan Kirk Research Fellow Loughborough Child Advanced Safety Project on European Roads a.r.kirk@lboro.ac.uk 01509559940
Christos Katrakazas Civil Engineer Loughborough Transport C.Katrakazas@lboro.ac.uk 01509222222
Cunjia Liu Lecturer Loughborough Control Engineering: unmanned vehicles, Flight dynamics or control c.liu5@lboro.ac.uk 01509227228
Julian Hill Head of Transport Collision Research Group Loughborough Road and Vehicle safety & automotive crash protection j.r.hill@lboro.ac.uk 01509226959
Mohammed Quddus Professor Loughborough Intelligent Transport Systems: Air Transport Management, and Business Management m.a.quddus@lboro.ac.uk 01509228545
Tom Jackson Professor Loughborough Information and Knowledge Management T.W.Jackson@lboro.ac.uk 01509635666
 Wen Chen Professor Loughborough Autonomous Vehicles w.chen@lboro.ac.uk 01509227230
Ruth Welsh Research Associate Loughborough Naturalistic Driving Study r.h.welsh@lboro.ac.uk 01509226937
Priti Meredith Research Development Manager Loughborough Operational Leadership P.Meredith@lboro.ac.uk 01509228284
Dr. Olivier Hass Reader in Applied Control Systems Coventry Radiotherapy physics and Intelligent Transport Systems Olivier.Hass@coventry.ac.uk 02477659189
Dr. Benjamin Passow Senior Lecturer in Computational Intelligence De Montfort Artificial Intelligence and Mobile Robotics benpassow@ieee.org 01162551551
Daniel Paluszczyszyn Research Fellow De Montfort Modelling, Simulation and Optimization of various systems paluszcol@dmu.ac.uk 01162078939
David Elizondo Principal Lecturer De Montfort Intelligent Transport and Computer Technology do@dmu.ac.uk 01162078471
Simon Coupland Research Fellow De Montfort Type-2 Fuzzy Logic simonc@dmu.ac.uk 01162078419
Rupert Gammon Senior Research Fellow De Montfort Energy and Sustainable Development rgammon@dmu.ac.uk 01162577877
Dr. Leandros Maglaras Lecturer in Computer Science De Montfort Cyber Security Centre Leandros.maglaras@dmu.ac.uk 01162078483
Evtim Peytchev Reader Nottingham Trent Software Design, Wireless and Mobile Communication evtim.peytchev@ntu.ac.uk 01162577877

Website by Ceney Design