about-banner

IMPART Expertise in Customer Experience

 

IMPART has a large number of academics working in the field of data Exploitation from across our four partner Universities. This table will give you more information and contact details for the key people in this area. If you are not sure who would be the most appropriate person for your query, please contact us and we will put you in touch with the relevant people.
 
NAME ROLE UNIVERSITY SPECIALISATION EMAIL CONTACT(+44)
Pete Thomas Professor Loughborough Road and Vehicle Safety p.d.thomas@lboro.ac.uk 01509226931
Andrew May Research Fellow Loughborough REFIT a.j.may@lboro.ac.uk 01509226906
Marcus Enoch Senior Lecturer Loughborough Transport Management m.p.enoch@lboro.ac.uk 01509223408
Sharon Cook Researcher Loughborough Transport Ergonomics s.e.cook@lboro.ac.uk 01509226927
Russell Lock Lecturer Loughborough E-voting, systems modelling R.Lock@lboro.ac.uk 01509222693
Andrew Parkes Professor and Executive Director Coventry Centre for mobility & Transport andrew.parkes@coventry.ac.uk 02477657688
Don Harris Professor Coventry Human Factors don.harris@coventry.ac.uk 02477657688
Andree Woodcock Director/Leader Coventry Automotive design/ Integrated Transport and Logistics andree.woodcock@coventry.ac.uk 02477657688
Jill Fisher Research Student De Montfort Household Carbon Management j.fisher@dmu.ac.uk 01162551551
Daniel Paluszczyszyn Research Fellow De Montfort Modelling, simulation & optimisation of systems paluszcol@dmu.ac.uk 01162078939
Rupert Gammon Senior Research Fellow De Montfort Energy System integration rgammon@dmu.ac.uk 01162577877
Evtim Peytchev Reader Nottingham Trent Software design & mobile networking evtim.peytchev@ntu.ac.uk 01158488371

Website by Ceney Design