about-banner

Contact Us

IMPART, Gateway House, The Gateway, Leicester, LE1 9BH, UK
info@impart-upp.co.uk
+44 (0) 116 207 8582

First Name

Last Name

Email Address

Your Message

Partner Contacts

De Montfort University

Dr Lipika Deka
Lecturer in Computer Science
School of Computer Science and Informatics
De Montfort University, The Gateway, Leicester, LE1 9BH,
United Kingdom

T: +441162506051
E: lipika.deka@dmu.ac.uk

De Montfort University

Gema Styles
IMPART Project and Events Manager
De Montfort University, The Gateway, Leicester, LE1 9BH,
United Kingdom

T: +44 (0)116 207 8582
E: gema.styles@dmu.ac.uk

Coventry University

Professor Andree Woodcock
Technology Park, Puma Way, Coventry, CV1 2TT

T: +44 (0) 24 7663 8349
E: a.woodcock@coventry.ac.uk

Coventry University

Sophie Beer
Partnerships Coordinator, Enterprise & Innovation
Coventry University, Priory Street, Coventry, UK, CV1 5FB

T: +44 (0) 7974 984733
E: sophie.beer@coventry.ac.uk

Loughborough University

Professor Pete Thomas
IMPART project lead
Safe and Smart Mobility Research Cluster
Loughborough University, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE11 3TU

T: +44 (0) 1509 226931
E: P.D.Thomas@lboro.ac.uk

Nottingham Trent University

Dr Evtim Peytchev
Reader
College of Arts and Science, School of Science & Technology,
Clifton Lane, Nottingham, NG11 8NS

T: +44 (0) 115 848 8371
E: evtim.peytchev@ntu.ac.uk

Website by Ceney Design